GMR Gymnastics - Gymnastics Grips, Gymnastics Mats, Gymnastics Leotards
View Shopping Cart (0)
Subtotal: $0.00

Happy Holidays & Happy New Year!

GMR Gymnastics Sales, Inc. will close at 4 p.m. Dec. 23, 2016 and reopen Jan. 2, 2017

Orders placed after 12 noon Eastern Time on Dec. 23 will be processed on Jan. 2 and shipped ASAP.
We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in 2017.

Customer Service - Shopping Assistance

Placing An Order

WEBSITE ORDERS Place an order on our website 24/7 by adding items to your Shopping Cart or Quote Request Cart. Registered shoppers may login to MyAccout for faster checkout. New shoppers may create a new account or proceed as a guest through the secure checkout process. After submitting your order, we will send an order receipt confirmation to the email address you provide.

PHONE ORDERS Our toll free number makes it easy and inexpensive to order by phone. Phones are manned Monday thru Thursday from 9:00 am to 6:00 pm EST, 8:00 am to 4:00 pm MT and 6:00 am to 3:00 pm PT and Friday from 9:00 am to 4:00 pm EST, 8:00 am to 2:00 pm MT and 6:00 am to 1:00 pm PT. Ordering by phone can be a good idea if the delivery of your item is a matter of extreme importance. This way you can confirm stock status and verify shipping arrangements.

Items can be paid by credit card, personal or business check (drawn on a US bank and subject to a 2 week hold to allow the check to clear our bank), certified check, money order or by institutional purchase order. COD can be used for grounds shipping but there will be an $8.00 charge in addition to regular shipping charges. All COD orders must be paid by certified check or money order. Backordered items must be placed on separate orders.

FAX ORDERS Our FAX machine has a toll free number, 800-243-2556 and can receive orders 24 hours a day. During the holidays FAX and WEB orders are recommended due to the volume of business. Be sure to include a return FAX number or an email address so we might reach you with any questions.

MAIL ORDERS If ordering by mail be sure to include a complete address. Usually Federal Express will not deliver to PO Boxes so be sure to include a street address, unless you are sure Federal Express services your PO Box. Some shipments are sent by the USPS but shipping carrier cannot be determined until your order is processed. Please include a daytime telephone number, fax number and/or an email address so that we may reach you with any questions. Include a check or a credit card number (including expiration date and security code).

If sending a check it would be good to call to get a total amount for your order so as not to delay shipment. All orders paid by check are subject to shipping delays (usually 2 weeks) to allow your check to clear our bank. SENDING A MONEY ORDER OR CERTIFIED CHECK WILL AVOID THIS DELAY. COD ORDERS MUST BE PLACED BY PHONE.

MAIL & FAX FORMS

The easiest way to send a mail order is to download and print an Order Blank:

Download Adobe PDF File: Order Form Blank
Order Form Blank (PDF)

If you are ordering personalized items by mail download and print the “Personalizing Order Blank” as well.

Download Adobe PDF File: Order Form Blank - Personalized
Order Form Blank - Personalized (PDF)
Copyright © 2016 GMR Gymnastics Sales, Inc.
    6729 Marbut Rd.  Lithonia, GA 30058     1-800-241-9249
Connect!